Release Date: February 20, 1995

0 Comments | Categories:

13 Live (Released Feb./1995): Honeymoon Suite has always been a great live band and we decided it was time to capture that energy and put out our first “live” record.  The tracks were recorded over 2 nights at Lulu’s in Kitchener, Ont., and at the Roxy Theater in Barrie, Ont. They were mixed by Harry Hess of Harem Scarem at a cabin studio in the woods, somewhere east of Toronto.

Album Tracks

  • Say You Don't Know Me

  • Burning In Love

  • Lookin' Out for #1

  • Wave Babies

  • Stay In the Light

  • All Along You Knew

  • Bad Attitude

  • Feel It Again

  • The Road

  • Love Changes Everything

  • What Does It Take

  • New Girl Now

  • If Ya Love Me

  • Buy Now

Leave a Reply

HMS ALbum library

The Singles



The Singles (Released Oct. /1989): We had such a string of hit singles by the end of the 3rd album, that the label felt it was time for a greatest