Release Date: March 10, 2017

0 Comments | Categories:

Hands Up (Released March 10/2017)- The 7th and most recent Honeymoon Suite album is actually an EP, due to the fact that there are only 7 new songs, plus 2 bonus live tracks. (“Burning In Love” and “New Girl Now”).  Recorded and mixed at Coalition Studios in Toronto, Hands Up is the first new album in 8 years, since the release of Clifton Hill. The songs are powerful, each one different from the other, but all blending together to make one of the best albums the band has released to date.                       Produced by Johnnie Dee and Derry Grehan, the album is loaded with melodic hooks, powerful guitar tracks and lush keyboards.  Dave Betts and Gary Lalonde are rock solid, and Johnnie Dee delivers a stellar vocal performance once again.  The album also features a guest vocal by Derry Grehan’s daughter, Leah Marlene, who sings on “Market Square.”                     






Album Tracks

  • Hands Up

  • Like The Stars

  • Never Was A Forever

  • Market Square

  • One Step Closer

  • Hey Deanna

  • 1986

  • Burning In Love (Live)

  • New Girl Now (Live)